About Us

Squash Canada is a non-profit, national sport association responsible for the development of athletes, coaches and officials. Founded in 1913, Squash Canada sets the Canadian standards for squash and works with partners to promote the growth and development of the sport across the country.

Squash Canada is a proud member of the Pan American Squash Federation and the World Squash Federation, and participates in the Pan American Championships, Commonwealth and Pan Am Games as well as the World Team Championships at junior and senior levels. Each year, Squash Canada also hosts several singles and doubles national championships for junior and senior athletes across the country.

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF:

Danny Da Costa, Executive Director, Squash Canada
ddacosta@squash.ca
Tel 613-731-7385 x2301

Whitney Fuller, Sport Development and Events Manager, Squash Canada
development@squash.ca
Tel 613-731-7385 x2302

Jamie Hickox, Performance Director, Squash Canada
performance@squash.ca

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Lolly Gillen, President
lollygillen@rogers.com               

Gerry Poulton, Vice President, Player Development
gpoulton@uvic.ca          

Graham Waters, Vice President, Technical
mail@grahamwaters.com     

Gene Turk, Vice President, High Performance
gene_turk@wsrc.mb.ca        

John Roche, Vice President, Operations
karjojr@gmail.com       

Ann Marie Reinson, Vice President, Finance
areinson@telusplanet.net         

Robert Wyma, Past President
robert.wyma@shaw.ca              

CONTACT US:

Squash Canada
#401–2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K1H 7X3
Tel: 613-731-7385
Fax: 613-731-6291

 

Top